Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reviews SKU UPC Model

perfect!!

Jul 26, 2015 by xander layne

my mom has been looking for a good pair of low non-slip socks and these are perfect.. arrived in a cute little box and exactly as described..


Give these a go!

Jul 07, 2015 by GreenApple

I think I am going to love these. Please note I have only worn them once. They have excellent no show coverage for shoes that have more skin than shoe showing. The silicone on the back of the heel is brilliant and I believe this is what kept my socks staying on with the shoes I was wearing = they were right on the same height as the back of the shoe and I feared they would slip. I don't know about long term use or how they handle in the wash, but I plan to add more feedback in the future after more use and experience. They are thinnish, but not so thin like panty-hose that get holes easily. But they aren't thick either. This is good so you don't have to worry about sizing up/down your shoes. They cover the blister prone areas, which I was glad about. I haven't worn a lot of shoes that would need these sort of socks so my feet are more prone to soreness, but I believe the more I wear them it will get better. Glad I purchased this item (both in black and the light pink/peach color). Product is well made and they came packaged very nicely. Updates coming in near future......


Very comfy and they do not fall off.

Jul 06, 2015 by kelleyp

These are excellent sock! Very comfy and they do not fall off like most liners do. I absolutely love them.


Perfection!!

Jul 06, 2015 by Brandi Perry

I just want to start by saying that I have tried many no show socks and none of them performed how I wanted them to. I wear Sperry's and it's always hard to find a sock that will fit just right without showing. Rolling and slipping off are always my biggest problems. These are everything that I have been looking for! They are a nice neutral color, are extremely soft and have an anti slip back that is on the heel. I can take my shoes on and off and they will stay completely in place. The shoes that once gave me blisters no longer do. I am extremely pleased with these and highly recommend them.


Good product!

Jul 05, 2015 by loril

Happy with these socks and the quick shipping. I would recommend this seller.


Five Stars

Jul 02, 2015 by Chrissy Larson "cyberpsalmist"

Perfect inside tennies or other summer shoes when you don't want stinky feet/shoes!


Breathable and stay put!

Jul 01, 2015 by S. Foss "Drex. Arch,"

These are fantastic. They're much more breathable than other brands I've tried and they really stay on well. Part of that is probably because they're a little on the snug side - I'm a size 7.5 and I think they're perfect but if I were a size 8 or greater these might be slightly uncomfortable. Depends where you position the elastic on the back of your heel though I guess. I like to wear them low in the back so they don't peek out of my Keds or heels at all which means the elastic is stretched out a little further and therefore feels tighter. In any event, these are great and stay put better than anything else I've tried. Definitely ordering them in additional colors!


I love these socks!

Jun 28, 2015 by JenSin90

I received the beige socks and the color is identical to the color in the photo. I love these socks! I have been through lots of different no show socks and these are some of my favorite! Some issues I have had with others in the past is that after wearing them for a short while, they fall off my heel. I wore these all day long and they didn’t move at all! The material of these socks is like no other I have felt before! They are silky and smooth, but not too smooth that your shoes slide too much while wearing them. I have a baby foot, size 5 in women and these fit me perfectly. My roommate has a size 8 and they fit her just as well! I have very sweaty feet and in my average work day, 8 hours, I did not feel a thing!
I love these socks!! I received these at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. You will not be sorry if you get these! I love them and will be buying my mom some for Christmas!


buy a size larger then you wear

Jun 24, 2015 by Laura A. Lanham

I like these a lot. They are made of a bamboo wicking material that absorbs moisture and keeps your feet dry and odor free.Was well pleased when the opportunity to try these at a discounted price and tell you how I liked them arose I jumped at the chance. Now they seem to be just a tiny bit smaller then I expected but not by much. I wear a size 8 shoe and these were for a size 5.5 to 8.5 and I felt like they were stretched to their comfortable level on my size 8 foot. You get a cute small box with three pair of them . I chose the beige ones but they also come in a couple of other colors as well. You machine wash in cool water or hand wash them. They have small strip of silicone on the inside of heel which keeps them from slipping down into your shoes.These are perfect for wearing ballet flats type of slip on shoes and for tennis shoes when it is too hot to wear heavy socks. If you hate socks like I do these are perfect for you just be sure to purchase a little bit bigger then your shoe size. I love wearing them and no longer having hot stuck to my feet sweating shoes anymore...perfect little no show socks.
review image review image


Buy it!

Jun 19, 2015 by Kel "Kel"

I have a problem with the no show socks slipping all the time when I walk and it's really irritating. The sticky part in the back of this sock helps to keep these socks on all day.


5.0 5.0 66 66 my mom has been looking for a good pair of low non-slip socks and these are perfect.. arrived in a cute little box and exactly as described.. Reviews
Page:
123»