Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reviews SKU UPC Model

These fit great and DO NOT SLIP - that was the key ...

Jun 15, 2015 by M. Curran "Rebel against mediocrity"

These fit great and DO NOT SLIP - that was the key for me buying these. I cannot stand walking and feeling the back part of a sock come away from my heel and gather itself under my foot. These are great. I've bought several packs and plan to buy more.


Perfect

Jun 10, 2015 by Myra DiLeo

Very comfortable and fit perfectly. I wear a size 7 shoe and most socks don't fit because they are so big.


They saved my flats from being gross and they feel great and stay put

Jun 03, 2015 by Israel Cunningham

These are exactly what I was looking for. They saved my flats from being gross and they feel great and stay put. I've been raving about them, and I'll likely be buying more. I wish there were other styles of socks in the same material available form this seller.


Best

May 30, 2015 by Kristin

These socks are amazing! I loved them so much, I immediately purchased them in the nude color as well. I love the "non-slip" pad at the heel to help keep them on my feet.


OMG...sooo Comfy!!

May 26, 2015 by fit4life

These are far better than I expected. Snug feet and they do not slip and slide (stays securely in place) and makes the ballerina flats I often wear feel much more comfortable!


Loved for my Tom's

May 20, 2015 by Donna Harden

Love these socks! I wear them w/ my Tom's which is my go to shoe daily. Fit great and allows me to wear my Tom's without smelling after 4-5 days! I did wash them with my regular washing/dryer, and will not do that again. They shrunk a little, but I was able to stretch them out by wearing. Should be hand washed to maintain the fit.


perfect with flats

May 15, 2015 by Kathleen Hartman Sabatier

I've looked all over for thin socks that I can wear with flats. these are just what I wanted! and the non-slip pad in back is a great added bonus!


Five Stars

May 11, 2015 by Kim Pendergrass

Awesome no-shows-heel gripper really helps and odor moisture control better than other brands I've tried


These are great! They actually stay up which is nice and ...

May 06, 2015 by Anna Sasser

These are great! They actually stay up which is nice and they are quite durable and comfortable


Awesome

May 05, 2015 by Leslie

These are the best dress no show socks I have ever used. They don't slid off your feet when wearing them. I have a pair that I bought from DSW and constantly have to readjust them.


5.0 5.0 66 66 my mom has been looking for a good pair of low non-slip socks and these are perfect.. arrived in a cute little box and exactly as described.. Reviews