Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reviews SKU UPC Model

Throw away all your other no show socks!

Apr 30, 2015 by Theresa Lungu "Theresa L."

I have tried so many other no show socks and these are the best. They are comfortable and stay on all day. I even wore them in boots and they didn't slip off!


GREAT to wear with Tom's!!!

Apr 29, 2015 by Megan

I wear Tom's non stop and rotate depending on which pair is in the wash/least smelly. I can't believe I didn't find these sooner. They lasted over 12 hours on my feet with almost constant walking/standing and didn't slip once. I didn't even start feeling remotely swampy until about hour 10 (and I have fairly sweaty feet). I will be buying more. I wear a size 8 shoe.


5Surprising

Apr 20, 2015 by sueinblue

I've had so many pair of this type in my lifetime and threw them all away after just one wear. They always slid down under my feet and never stayed in place. They hurt my toes with the big seams, an so on. Boy! NOT these!!! Hands down, the best little socks I've EVER had. They stay on my heels, don't slip down, feel wonderful on my feet and even have a bit of cushion to them. I wear them every day and will be ordering more. I'd like to see some different colors and patterns though. Keep up the good work.


Surprising

Apr 20, 2015 by sueinblue

I've had so many pair of this type in my lifetime and threw them all away after just one wear. They always slid down under my feet and never stayed in place. They hurt my toes with the big seams, an so on. Boy! NOT these!!! Hands down, the best little socks I've EVER had. They stay on my heels, don't slip down, feel wonderful on my feet and even have a bit of cushion to them. I wear them every day and will be ordering more. I'd like to see some different colors and patterns though. Keep up the good work.


The softest ever and they really don\'t slip!

Apr 17, 2015 by Rose B.

After taking into consideration all of the reviews, I figured I would give them a try. I've wasted plenty of money on other brands that claim to stay on your feet. What's one more time if I didn't like these? Heck, the price was reasonable enough. A big plus for me was the bamboo content. I love the bamboo socks I have for the lightweight softness and the odor control. These little babies do the same job. The fabric is soft and more sturdy than "pantyhose" material that trap the sweat and odor and make your feet slide inside your shoes on a hot day. They still smelled clean after wearing them for a nine hour work day! (Unlike the "Cushy Foot" brand.) They are also well-constructed and have cushioning inside under the ball of the foot. AND I COULDN'T BELIEVE THAT THEY STAYED ON! I haven't washed them yet but from the quality of the fabric and construction, I suspect that they will wash well. Keep in mind that the photo is pretty accurate. Look at the top of the foot. They aren't as low profile as some so if you have a ballet style shoe cut deep towards the toes, these may show around the edges. If they wash as nice as they wear, I'll be buying more of these.


Five Stars

Apr 17, 2015 by David Hamill

Excellent fit and comfort. Would highly recommend these socks.


Five Stars

Apr 16, 2015 by Peanut Butter Junkie

Color: BlackVerified Purchase
True no show socks and love that they're slip-resistant. Comfortable and functional.


I just LOVE these!!!

Apr 16, 2015 by Jazmin K

These socks are super comfy and the heel cushion is a big bonus! I've always had trouble with these styles socks slipping off my heel and ending up having to fix it mid day. I have found the perfect design and I love that the color is nude. You wont be able to tell i'm wearing socks! Its breathable, comfy, and they don't slip off while in use. Highly recommend!


If you are expecting these to fit like regular socks

Apr 11, 2015 by shannon tucker "Shannon Tucker"

I received a pack of the no show socks for testing purposes. Now, If you are expecting these to fit like regular socks, you will be disappointed. The socks are just big enough to cover the toes and the back of the heel. They are perfect for high heels or even toms. The stay on the feet pretty well unless you are like me and always flexing your feet. There is a little gel pad that helps keep them secure on your heel. Now, they do fit a little small on me but I have a 9.5 fat foot (LOL) Well made and the pair I received was a pinky tan color, almost flesh toned.


Stays on and doesn\'t slid off like others! Love the bamboo

Apr 11, 2015 by Amazon Customer "belleinohio"

Soft and cozy will be ordering more. Stays on and doesn't slid off like others! Love the bamboo! Cute packaging too! Thanks


5.0 5.0 66 66 my mom has been looking for a good pair of low non-slip socks and these are perfect.. arrived in a cute little box and exactly as described.. Reviews