Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reviews SKU UPC Model

Great fit and really soft.

Apr 09, 2015 by TxMommysSavings

I like to wear nice shoes but sometime those shoes can be really uncomfortable. They can cause blisters and make my feet sweat but wearing regular socks is just not an option. Until the Women’s No Show Bamboo Socks. They are made of Bamboo fibers that make them super soft, anti-bacterial and anti-odor. A big plus when wearing shoes in this Texas heat or if you have a pre-existing foot odor problem. The design is low cut to make them the perfect socks to wear with shoes such as ballet flats. People wont even know your wearing them. Along with the low cut they have non-slip silicone grips around the heels of the sock to keep them in place while your moving around.
They come in one size that fits women’s shoe size of 5.5 – 8.5 and in four different color options: Black, Beige, White, and Peach. The one’s featured in my review are Peach colored. They fit pretty great for me. I wear a women’s size 8 and they stretch pretty far. I don’t see any problem for women with smaller feet. But they would be too tight for anyone with feet bigger than a size 8.5.

I used to wear my favorite faux fur lined Boat style shoes without socks and by the end of the day my feet STUNK! Mostly because I was too stubborn to ruin the look with socks but now I can have the best of both worlds.
I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest review.


discreet and quality material

Apr 06, 2015 by Peterllew

very classy and discreet. quality material, doesnt cause feet to sweat get have a little grip so my toes doesnt feel like they're sliding everywhere.


Great no show socks that really don\'t show!

Apr 06, 2015 by AngieLynn

I'm in love with these no show socks. They are comfortable and well made, and I can wear them with all my flats without them being visible. I hate not wearing some type of sock, so these make me very happy. They stay in place and don't slip down in my shoe, so I don't spend time during the day adjusting them. They wash well, and are really handy! Because of the bamboo fibers my feet don't sweat. They fit really well and feel silky and nice on my feet. I'm very happy to have had the opportunity to receive these for testing purposes in exchange for sharing my honest opinion.


No More Bare Feet!

Apr 06, 2015 by ALICIA MCINTYRE "Mom of 3 - Accountant - Blogger - Product Reviewer"

My experience with no-show socks are that they fall and end up being more annoying than they're worth. I was given the chance to try these Little Bamboo 3 pack at a discount in exchange for my feedback. I wear heels everyday to work, and as nasty as this is, I do not wear socks or pantyhose with the shoes. That tends to make my shoes smelly, and also makes my feet sticky and sweaty. All of that is a bad combination - especially in summer. These are the perfect size to hide in my shoe so I still get the look I like, but my feet are comfortably covered. These socks are soft and just the thickness - they don't feel like your average cotton sock, but they're thicker than a pair of nylons. I wear a size 8-8.5 shoe, and these socks fit me just fine.


Comfortable liners, Nice Material, Stretch to Fit

Apr 01, 2015 by Crystal Crouch "CRYSTAL CROUCH"

These are excellent for low profile shoes. I have a few pair that look better when it doesn't look like I'm wearing socks but I feel much more comfortable wearing a liner. They are a great color that blends well to the skin and provide a layer between harsh edges on business casual shoes while providing odor prevention in sneakers as well. With the weather warming up this is exactly what I need and I'd recommend them to anyone for the same reasons. I was provided discounted or free product in exchange for reviewing and all opinions are my own.


Soft & No Slip!

Apr 01, 2015 by Rebecca Johnson "~~GypsyBecky~~"

These are so ultra soft and smooth. They also stay up and don't fall down when your wearing them. I've never had a pair that didn't always slide down and were super uncomfortable. These are/do neither. They work great on my size 6 feet, not over hang at the heel like I usually have to deal with. Totally an A+
~I received these for my honest review, all opinions are 100% my own.~


These bamboo socks fit great. I love the nude color

Mar 31, 2015 by Melanie Pham "Melanie"

These bamboo socks fit great. I love the nude color. I feel like they are easier to hide. They don't slip off easily like other socks do.I received this item during a promotional period and the views I have expressed are my own. They wick away moisture really well.


and they stayed on great as others i have had

Mar 29, 2015 by Mavie Quarles

i wear these kind of socks when i wear the little flat shoes, and they stayed on great as others i have had, have slipped off the foot leaving my feet uncomfortable. but these feel great thanks for the chance to review them they will get alot of use.


So soft, perfect fit!

Mar 28, 2015 by Keri and Dan

I'm already a huge fan of no-show socks, and these are TERRIFIC! We were offered the product at a discount in exchange for our unbiased opinion, and I'm so glad we scooped these up! They're soft, provide a perfectly snug fit that loops over the top of my toes, and a rubber heel grip to keep the socks firmly in place. For more details, please check out our video review: https://youtu.be/EW0Mq9EUCC4


Versatlity At It's Best

Mar 28, 2015 by Juanita Williams

First I must say that these are amazingly so comfortable! I am a big fan of no-show socks and these are perfect in every way. These are low-cut, slip resistant, versatile and created with blend of bamboo fibers making it anti-odor and anti-bacterial. I honestly never knew there were socks like this available. They have a little gel like grip on the heal to prevent them from slipping off like normal socks do. The socks are so soft and silky, makes you feel your wearing panty hose but there just on your feet. I can wear them with my loafers, heels, and even my sneakers. Now if that ain't versatility, I don't know what it is. I will definitely be purchasing more of these for myself and my girls because they are perfect in every way.


5.0 5.0 66 66 my mom has been looking for a good pair of low non-slip socks and these are perfect.. arrived in a cute little box and exactly as described.. Reviews