Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reviews SKU UPC Model

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!!!!

Mar 28, 2015 by Elaine Keith

I love these socks they are so comfortable!! I have diabetes and I only use bamboo regular socks but when I saw these I loved that I could also have the same protection from bacteria in socks for my TOMS. Do not be afraid to order these they are high quality and stay up on your heels and stay in place. I will never order my bamboo no show socks from any other company because I know their quality which I worried about until I got mine. They were shipped as promised. You will love them!!


Great socks for summer...

Mar 27, 2015 by T...just T "Tara lynn"

These are great little options to throw inside a pair of my converse during the summer to keep my feet covered, but nice and comfortable despite the heat. They're super light weight and super soft. As expected with bamboo products these are great for wicking away moisture and providing breathability. I received these socks at a discount for my honest opinion....& am glad bc they fit perfectly


I love wearing my flat shoes

Mar 27, 2015 by TheMrs "TheMrs"

I love wearing my flat shoes, but I hate the idea of my feet sweating inside my shoes. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review and I am glad that I was given the opportunity! I wear a size 6.5 shoe and these fit my feet nicely. They are comfortable adn thicker than most other pairs. The thing I was worried about was whether or not they would show. They were perfect! They did not show over my shoe at all. I'm so happy to have found these!


so even the point that this is novel to me is cool. And

Mar 27, 2015 by an earful

I've never worn bamboo before, so even the point that this is novel to me is cool. And, as others have said, it is such a nice thing that they don't slip off feet. Your calling card's quote completes my accolade; I truly enjoy these "organically grown, silky soft, breathable, anti-odor, anti-bacterial and easy to clean no show bamboo fiber socks." Yes!


Highly Recommend!

Mar 26, 2015 by Mrs. Ram

I confess...I didn't realize I would like these no show socks as much as I do. They are not too tight and actually extremely comfortable. These socks are the perfect snuggle-fit and Improved the quality of my walk. I wore these socks with my boots today and they're not to thick, not too thin. They are better than thin socks or nylons, and much better than barefoot. I like them and highly recommend them!

I purchased this item at a discount in exchange for an unbiased review.


I\'ve been looking for some socks like these to wear with several pairs of shoes I ...

Mar 26, 2015 by Lora Edwards

I've been looking for some socks like these to wear with several pairs of shoes I have, I can't stand not wearing socks. These were very nice quality and fit well. The 3 pack is convenient because it's easy to match when washing.

I purchased this at a discount in exchange for my honest review but I really like them.


Best no show sock ever!!!!

Mar 25, 2015 by Danielle

hese are the most comfortable no show socks I've ever worn. I was given the opportunity to purchase these at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest opinion. I have worn various brands of no show socks and they're all either too thin, too rough, or pull oddly at either my big toe or heel (sometimes both). These have not given me any such issues. They're soft, fit well and are thick enough ton provide some comfort without effecting the fit of my shoe. The bamboo is so incredibly soft! I wear these socks with Vans and I love how well they fit my foot! I would suggest these for any Sperry or Vans shoe addicts (such as myself).


These no show socks are perfect!

Mar 25, 2015 by Bella ForteTOP 500 REVIEWER

These slip resistant bamboo socks are perfect! WOW! I was offered these at a promotional price and asked to give my honest and unbiased opinion. These are way better than I anticipated. They are so comfortable and so soft, they are also very breathable too. I love that they fit nicely and are well hidden under my ballet flats. I also appreciate the little non slip layer they have in the back behind the ankle. I can comfortably wear these all day and they keep my feet feeling fresh and my shoes smelling nice. These are great!


Good

Mar 23, 2015 by Keither Selling

It fits my size 6 feet. It is thin and breathable. It doesn't slip and doesn't come off when walking which was my main concern. I am glad with the purchase.
I got it at a discount in exchange for my honest review. I like it but I may not pay $5 a pair for this now show socks though.


Best No Show Socks - rubber backing excellent at keeping socks on

Mar 20, 2015 by A. K Chicago "shoe lover"

These are the first truly no show socks I have ever owned. I have both the Skechers No Show from DSW and the Payless brand versions -both of these are horrible to the point I don't even wear them. The thing I like about these no show is the front of the sock is shorter and the back of the heel has a rubber stopper to stop the back of the sock from sliding off. Only time will tell if through normal washing and drying this rubber will wear off but for now it does the job fantastically.


5.0 5.0 66 66 my mom has been looking for a good pair of low non-slip socks and these are perfect.. arrived in a cute little box and exactly as described.. Reviews