Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reviews SKU UPC Model

Excellent...no rubbing!

Mar 20, 2015 by Shopper M

I was surprised that I really love these. I wear ballet flats every day to work, and wore the same nude color no-show socks every day. It was time to try something new. These don't rub (at all!). They seem much more breathable than my other pairs. I wear size 9.5 (women's) and these seem to fit me just fine.


Five Stars

Mar 16, 2015 by Erin Jackson

I love these. They stay on and don't fall off while walking


These foot liners are awesome.!

Mar 16, 2015 by Ruth

My husband got me a pair of shoes for my birthday that required the use of foot liners. I got some liners from a different brand but they were uncomfortable, I could feel the elastic in the side, and it became uncomfortable to wear them.
I'm so glad I decided to buy these liners from little bamboo, these are awesome! I don't feel a thing. I wear a size 8 and the ones I bought fit 5-8. They fit perfectly. The fabric is very breathable and comfortable.


Add some protection with your shoes that shouldn't be worn with socks.

Feb 26, 2015 by Gel

These no show socks are perfect for those shoes you have that you don't want to wear barefoot because it's too cold out, but would look silly with a normal pair of socks. I have a pair of comfy little moccasins that I try to wear in any type of weather that isn't summer, but once my feet step onto the cold or wet ground, I regret wearing them. They're so cute and comfortable though that I want to wear them everywhere. These no show socks make it so I can wear my cute comfy moccasins without having my feet directly exposed to the air. They provide a nice little protective layer, which means I don't have to choose between comfort and protected feet anymore.

I received this product in exchange for my honest review.


Recommend

Feb 26, 2015 by linda bumber

These socks are great! They feel so soft and the no slip heel is better than any other. Even the peach color I love. Very neutral.


Five Stars

Feb 19, 2015 by nikki judal

These are so comfortable! The non-slip heel is great!


Perfect for Toms

Feb 19, 2015 by Devynne

I love these socks! I ordered a pair of suede jutti flats a while back, and boy were they emitting aI strange odor when I wore them on my bare feet. Panty hose and tights did not seem to negate the smell, so I began the search for socks that would not stand out from my flats. The size is quite stretchy (I wear an 8 1/2 wide) and it is well hidden in my flattest of flats. It helps with the odor and keeps my feet quite dry. There is a tab at the heal of a silicone type product that adheres the heel of the sock to my skin so it doesn't fall down. I am often on my feet all day, and the only time the sock falls is if I accidentally step on my own feet! I have washed my socks once now and they have still retained the original shape and the adhesive is still working well. My only complaint is that I can't order these in bulk!


Five Stars

Feb 17, 2015 by JM

So soft and comfortable they do not rolll off the foot.


Five Stars

Feb 15, 2015 by SouthernGirl

Love these. They stay up and feel really good.


She said they\'re super comfy.

Feb 11, 2015 by Tamara D

I got these for my daughter as she loves to wear these kind of socks because of the flats she wears. They don't show and the grips on the back of the sock work very well at keeping the socks in place and the socks don't move around. She said they're super comfy...extra soft and she loves the color. She'd definitely recommend these socks.


5.0 5.0 66 66 my mom has been looking for a good pair of low non-slip socks and these are perfect.. arrived in a cute little box and exactly as described.. Reviews